Career

Working together – growing together

INTEGA is a renowned company for the high purity media technology and can be found wherever the highest quality is required in plant engineering: ranging from the semiconductor industry/microelectronics to the pharmaceutical and automotive industries to research and development. The expectations of our specialised customers require a constant process of improvement and development in all areas of the company - and therefore naturally also a particularly innovative team.

 

With experience and vision

At seven growing locations in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, INTEGA currently has around 170 employees (m/f/x) working in development, design, automation and production, in the areas of installation and site management as well as in commercial professions and project management. We are united by over 75 years of high purity media history and a common mission: providing demanding customers with state-of-the-art technology solutions.

We are completely future-oriented. After all, we are not only looking for the best ideas of tomorrow, but also for the next generations of INTEGA employees (m/f/x) who will continue to shape our company in the future. Securing the company's future through its in-house highly qualified training is an important pillar of INTEGA's personnel management.

 

Working at INTEGA

In our competent team, you can expect a very innovative and close-knit familiar working environment with a wide range of clients and flat hierarchies, participation and co-determination. You work with high-quality and interesting techniques and technology, shape innovations yourself and are directly involved in new developments, in a way that is only possible in small, professionally set-up working groups.

 

Humans take centre stage

Most certainly we are passionate about our technology. But nothing would be possible without our employees (m/f/x)! They are and will remain our most important resource, and their well-being and safety are our top priority. Only by working together as a team can we continue to meet high and increasingly complex technological demands and shape a successful future.

Pupils

You are still at school and would like to familiarise yourself with exciting technical professions at INTEGA during a student internship? We would love to have you on board! We regularly offer internships for pupils to provide them with some vocational orientation. Such an internship usually lasts 2 weeks. During this time, you will familiarise yourself with many work processes in our workshops and planning offices. Talk to your INTEGA contact about your interests and wishes before the start of your internship – in this way we can organise your internship in the best possible way for both sides. At the end of your internship, your supervisor will evaluate your performance.

Apply with a short application (cover letter + CV) stating your preferred location (Munich or Dresden) by sending an email to our HR department personal@intega.com.

Appren­tices

An apprenticeshipat one of our close-knit and technologically well-equipped INTEGA locations provides you with an excellent basis for your future career - ideally, of course, with us at INTEGA! What makes your training with us so special? From the very beginning INTEGA apprentices are firmly integrated within our teams and thus learn from the best. You will quickly be given your own challenging tasks, but be assured, you will always have a competent person by your side. By the way, our apprentice trainer at the Dresden site was once an apprentice himself at INTEGA – therefore he knows all questions apprentices might ask from his very own experience and can most certainly help you.

At INTEGA, you can contribute your own ideas to our technical and commercial apprenticeships right from the start - we highly value innovative thinking and commitment. We share your passion for technology, your sense of precision and the pursuit of the perfect solution for our customers, including large companies such as Infineon, Bosch, BMW or Daimler. Apart from the training curriculum, you will benefit from our regular trainee exchange between the Munich and Dresden sites and can take advantage of many INTEGA health offers, e.g. a gym membership.

 

INTEGA promises

  • We take on 100% of our apprentices

If you feel at home with us and perform well during your apprenticeship, we will be happy to take you on as a permanent member of our team - guaranteed and for an unlimited period!

  • Home and away

We offer you excellent training and career opportunities in your own region - and at the same time, if you are interested, we also enable you to change locations within our network or to travel on business.

  • Aim high

If you are interested in studying for a degree or further training as  a technician or master craftsman once you have successfully completed your apprenticeship, we will be happy to support you. And promise that your job at INTEGA will be waiting for you once you have finished your studies.

  • Welcome-Package

We look forward to welcoming you to our team with an INTEGA welcome gift and your job ticket when you start your training.

 

If you are interested, please send a complete application (cover letter, CV, references) by email to our HR department: personal@intega.com.

Stu­dents

Are you studying for a technical degree, e.g. process engineering, mechanical engineering, industrial engineering, or a commercial subject, e.g. business administration, and are interested in an internship or working student position at INTEGA? You are very welcome! We offer various internships and student positions at our Munich and Dresden locations, depending on demand and opportunities.

If you are interested, please send a complete application (cover letter, CV, references) by email to our HR department: personal@intega.com.

Jobs

Are you looking for new professional opportunities or would like to start a career at INTEGA after completing your training or studies? We are always looking for valuable professional experience, personal commitment and exceptional expertise. There are many interesting opportunities for you at our seven growing locations in Germany, Austria and Switzerland - we look forward to receiving your application.

Direct employment and INTEGA benefits

At INTEGA, we focus on reliable, long-term and sustainable partnerships - not only with our customers. Many of your colleagues can already look back on a long, successful career in our team, and nevertheless are always faced with new, exciting tasks in the project business with leading industrial companies. We are also happy to offer you a direct employment as well as many INTEGA benefits, e.g. our health offers, with gym membership and a job bike, further training opportunities or the company pension scheme.

Our working philosophy

  • At INTEGA, we promote the motivation, initiative and performance of our employees (m/f/x). As we can only ensure our joint success if we assume responsibility and set high standards for ourself.
  • The working conditions of all employees (m/f/x) are based on respect for people. We reject any form of discrimination.
  • We offer competitive and performance-oriented remuneration, cultural diversity, openness and transparency.
  • Our daily cooperation is characterised by team spirit, professionalism and the mutual exchange of expertise.

We all meet the challenges of the future with the development of our skills, further training, professional as well as geographic mobility and constructive dialogue.

Karriere

Zusammen arbeiten - gemeinsam wachsen

INTEGA ist ein renommiertes Unternehmen für Reinstmedien-Technologie und überall dort zu finden, wo höchste Qualität im Anlagenbau gefordert ist: von der Halbleiter-Industrie/ Mikroelektronik über die Pharma- und Automobilbranche bis hin zur Forschung und Entwicklung. Die Erwartungen unserer spezialisierten Kunden erfordern einen ständigen Verbesserungs- und Entwicklungsprozess in allen Unternehmensbereichen – und somit natürlich auch ein besonders innovatives Team.

Mit Erfahrung und Weitblick

An sieben wachsenden Standorten in Deutschland, Österreich und in der Schweiz arbeiten bei INTEGA derzeit rund 170 Mitarbeiter in der Entwicklung, Konstruktion, Automatisierung und Fertigung, im Bereich Installation und Bauleitung sowie in kaufmännischen Berufen und im Projektmanagement. Uns verbinden über 70 Jahre Reinstmedien-Geschichte und eine gemeinsame Mission: anspruchsvolle Kunden mit hochmodernen Technologie-Lösungen zu versorgen.

Wir sind absolut zukunftsorientiert aufgestellt. Schließlich suchen wir nicht nur die besten Ideen von morgen, sondern auch die nächsten Generationen an INTEGA-Mitarbeitern, die unsere Firma auch in Zukunft prägen werden. Durch eigene hochqualifizierte Ausbildung die Unternehmenszukunft zu sichern, ist eine wichtige Säule des INTEGA-Personalmanagements.

Arbeiten bei INTEGA

In unserem kompetenten Team erwartet dich ein sehr innovatives und familiäres Arbeitsumfeld

mit vielfältigen Kunden und flachen Hierarchien, Mitsprache und Mitbestimmung. Du arbeitest mit hochwertiger und interessanter Technik und Technologie, formst selbst Innovationen und bist direkt an neuen Entwicklungen beteiligt, wie es nur in kleinen, professionell aufgestellten Arbeitsgruppen möglich ist.

Der Mensch im Mittelpunkt

Klar, wir brennen für unsere Technik. Aber nichts wäre möglich, ohne unsere Mitarbeiter! Sie sind und bleiben unsere wichtigste Ressource, ihr Wohlbefinden und ihre Sicherheit haben für uns höchste Priorität. Nur gemeinsam im Team können wir auch in Zukunft hohen und immer komplexeren technologischen Ansprüchen gerecht werden und eine erfolgreiche Zukunft gestalten.

Schü­ler

Du gehst noch zur Schule und möchtest schon einmal während eines Schülerpraktikums spannende technische Berufe bei INTEGA kennenlernen? Sehr gerne! Zur Berufsorientierung bieten wir regelmäßig Praktikumsplätze für Schüler an. Ein solches Praktikum dauert in der Regel 2 Wochen. Du lernst während dieser Zeit viele Arbeitsabläufe in unseren Werkstätten und Planungsbüros kennen. Sprich gerne schon vor Praktikumsbeginn mit deinem INTEGA-Ansprechpartner über deine Interessen und Wünsche – so können wir dein Praktikum für beide Seiten bestmöglich gestalten. Zum Abschluss deines Praktikums erfolgt eine Einschätzung deiner Leistungen durch deinen Betreuer vor Ort.

Bewirb dich mit einer Kurzbewerbung (Anschreiben + Lebenslauf) unter Angabe deines Wunschstandortes (München oder Dresden) per Email bei unserer Personalabteilung: jobs@intega.com.

Aus­zu­bil­den­de

Eine Ausbildung an unseren familiären und technologisch bestens gerüsteten INTEGA-Standorten bietet dir eine hervorragende Basis für deine spätere Karriere – idealerweise natürlich bei INTEGA! Was macht deine Ausbildung bei uns so besonders? INTEGA-Azubis werden von Anfang an fest in unsere Teams integriert und lernen so von den Besten. Schnell wirst du eigene anspruchsvolle Aufgaben übernehmen, aber immer kompetente Ansprechpartner zur Seite haben. Unser Lehrausbilder am Standort Dresden war übrigens bis vor einigen Jahren selbst Auszubildender bei INTEGA – er kennt alle Azubi-Fragen aus eigener Erfahrung und kann dir mit Sicherheit weiterhelfen.

Bei INTEGA kannst du dich in unseren technischen und kaufmännischen Ausbildungsberufen von Anfang an mit eigenen Ideen einbringen – wir wissen innovatives Denken und Engagement sehr zu schätzen. Wir teilen deine Leidenschaft für Technik, deinen Sinn für Präzision und das Streben nach der perfekten Lösung für unsere Kunden, darunter große Unternehmen wie Infineon, Bosch, BMW oder Daimler. Abseits vom Ausbildungslehrplan profitierst du durch unseren regelmäßigen Azubi-Austausch zwischen den Standorten München und Dresden und kannst viele INTEGA-Gesundheitsangebote nutzen, z. B. eine Fitnessstudio-Mitgliedschaft.

 

INTEGA-Versprechen

  • 100% Übernahme

Wenn du dich bei uns wohlfühlst und in deiner Ausbildung gute Leistungen zeigst, übernehmen wir dich gerne fest in unser Team – garantiert und unbefristet!

  • Heimat und Ferne

Wir bieten dir hervorragende Ausbildungs- und Karrierechancen in deiner eigenen Region – und gleichzeitig ermöglichen wir dir bei Interesse auch spannende Ortswechsel innerhalb unseres Standortnetzes oder berufliches Reisen.

  • Hoch hinaus

Wenn du dich nach deiner Ausbildung für ein Studium oder die Weiterbildung zum Techniker oder Meister interessierst, unterstützten wir dich sehr gerne dabei – und halten dir außerdem deine Stelle bei INTEGA frei!

  • Welcome-Package

Wir freuen uns auf dich und begrüßen dich bei Ausbildungsstart mit einem INTEGA-Willkommensgeschenk und deinem Jobticket in unserem Team.

Bei Interesse bewirb dich mit einer vollständigen Bewerbung (Anschreiben, Lebenslauf, Zeugnisse) per Email bei unserer Personalabteilung: jobs@intega.com.

Stu­die­ren­de

Du studierst in einem technischen Studiengang, z. B. Verfahrenstechnik, Maschinenbau, Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, oder im kaufmännischen Bereich, z. B. BWL, und interessierst dich für ein Praktikum oder eine Werkstudenten-Tätigkeit bei INTEGA? Sehr gerne! Wir bieten an unseren Standorten München und Dresden je nach Bedarf und Möglichkeiten verschiedene Praktikumsplätze und Studentenstellen an.

Bei Interesse bewirb dich mit einer vollständigen Bewerbung (Anschreiben, Lebenslauf, Zeugnisse) per Email bei unserer Personalabteilung: jobs@intega.com.

Jobs

Du suchst nach neuen beruflichen Chancen oder möchtest nach Abschluss deiner Ausbildung oder deines Studiums eine Karriere bei INTEGA starten? Wertvolle Berufserfahrung, persönliches Engagement und außergewöhnliche Expertise sind bei uns immer gefragt! An unseren sieben wachsenden Standorten in Deutschland, Österreich und in der Schweiz ergeben sich viele interessante Möglichkeiten für dich – wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung.

Direktanstellung und INTEGA-Vorteile

Wir bei INTEGA setzen auf zuverlässige, langfristige und nachhaltige Partnerschaften – nicht nur mit unseren Kunden. Viele deiner Kollegen können bereits auf einen langen, erfolgreichen Werdegang in unserem Team zurückblicken und stehen dennoch immer wieder vor neuen, spannenden Aufgaben im Projektgeschäft mit führenden Industrieunternehmen. Auch dir bieten wir gerne eine Direktanstellung an sowie viele INTEGA-Vorteile, z. B. unsere Gesundheitsangebote, mit Fitnessstudio-Mitgliedschaft und Job-Fahrrad, Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten oder die betriebliche Altersvorsorge.

Nichts Passendes dabei? Dann sende gern deine Initiativbewerbung per Email an unsere Personalabteilung: jobs@intega.com.

Unsere Arbeitsphilosophie

  • Bei INTEGA fördern wir Motivation, Initiative und Leistung unserer Mitarbeiter. Denn nur, wenn wir Verantwortung übernehmen und uns selbst hohe Standards setzen, können wir unseren gemeinsamen Erfolg sicherstellen.
  • Die Arbeitsbedingungen aller Mitarbeiter bei INTEGA beruhen auf Respekt des Menschen. Wir lehnen jegliche Form von Diskriminierung ab.
  • Wir bieten wettbewerbsfähige und leistungsorientierte Vergütung, kulturelle Vielfalt, Offenheit und Transparenz.
  • Unser tägliches Miteinander ist geprägt von Teamgeist, Professionalität und gegenseitigem Austausch von Knowhow.

Wir alle begegnen den Herausforderungen der Zukunft mit der Entwicklung unserer Fähigkeiten, Weiterbildung, beruflicher wie auch geografischer Mobilität und konstruktivem Dialog.