Services

Teamwork for the best results

At INTEGA, our development, production and automation departments always work hand in hand. In this way, experienced engineers and technicians are available to our planners at all times during the individual project phases. This close cooperation creates the best conditions for efficient communication and demonstrates our high level of competence for your project: Innovative complete solutions according to the highest quality requirements to your purest satisfaction.

 

With care to our joint goal

Where planning and development are concerned, we at INTEGA consistently pay attention to safety and added value in your process. During all planning steps, our developers and planners always adhere to the current DIN, VDE (association of electrical engineering) and factory regulations. They have extensive experience in all areas of high purity media supply and are familiar with the latest developments. The engineers and dedicated buyers look for solutions with the best price-performance ratio for your project - so you have the security of knowing that you are investing in future-proof technology and engineering.

 

Perfect CAD/design for the entire process

Our in-house team of highly specialised CAD professionals is intensively involved in your project from its development to the creation of the system documentation. With their outstanding expertise, state-of-the-art technology and the latest software, our employees develop complete solutions for TBE or production planning. We use state-of-the-art workstations with 3D CAD technology in all work steps - right up to the simulation of processes and the optimisation of plant systems. Regular hardware and software upgrades ensure that the systems always meet the highest software and application requirements.

Engineering & CAD/Design range of services

  • PID/R+I schematics, floor plans, sections and isometrics
  • 3D building planning, circuit diagrams
  • Simulation of processes
  • Optimisation of plant systems
  • Production planning of equipment and assemblies in 3D
  • System documentation including operating instructions
CAD for TBE plan­ning / con­struc­tion sites
  • 3D representation of piping in buildings
  • Preparation and review of the preliminary planning
  • Installation planning
  • Installation documentation
  • Revision/ As built

Programmes

Depending on needs and customer requirements, our designers use the latest versions of

  • AutoCAD or AutoCAD LT
  • Autodesk REVIT
  • Autodesk MEP
  • PITCAD

The following are also used for the building planning for presentation, documentation or production purposes:

  • MUCAD with SolidWorks
CAD for the 3D pro­duc­tion planning
  • System components
  • Equipment construction
  • OEM products
  • Operating resource design
  • Project equipment

Program

  • MUCAD with SolidWorks

Main areas of application CAD/design

  • Gas and chemical cabinets, valve manifold boxes/panels (VMB/VMP)
  • Gas mixing, gas metering and gas control systems
  • Vacuum systems
  • Laboratory, test and calibration gas supply systems
  • Pipeline systems
  • Hook-up installations

Risk assessments

The handling of hazardous gases and other dangerous substances requires the highest safety precautions and is subject to strict regulations and controls. An up-to-date risk assessment forms the basis of our safe work. If you require a risk assessment and/or explosion protection report, we will be happy to organise this in cooperation with our reliable, specialised partner companies.

References

Purity in precision

Leistungen

Teamwork für beste Ergebnisse

Entwicklung, Fertigung und Automatisierungsabteilung arbeiten bei INTEGA immer Hand in Hand. Auf diese Weise stehen unseren Planern in den einzelnen Projektphasen jederzeit erfahrene Ingenieure und Techniker zur Seite. Diese enge Zusammenarbeit schafft beste Voraussetzungen für effiziente Kommunikation und bringt unsere starke Kompetenz für Ihr Projekt zum Ausdruck: Innovative Komplettlösungen nach höchsten Qualitätsanforderungen zu Ihrer reinsten Zufriedenheit.

 

Mit Sorgfalt zum gemeinsamen Ziel

In puncto Planung und Entwicklung achten wir bei INTEGA konsequent auf Sicherheit und Wertschöpfung in Ihrem Prozess. Bei allen Planungsschritten halten sich unsere Entwickler und Planer stets an die aktuellen DIN-, VDE- und Werksvorschriften. Sie verfügen über umfangreiche Erfahrungen in allen Bereichen der Reinstmedienversorgung und kennen die neuesten Entwicklungen. Die Ingenieure und engagierten Einkäufer suchen nach Lösungen mit bestem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für Ihr Projekt – so bekommen Sie die Sicherheit, dass Sie in zukunftsfähige Technologien und Technik investieren.

 

Perfekte CAD/Konstruktion für den gesamten Prozess

Unser INTEGA-eigenes Team von hochspezialisierten CAD-Profis ist von der Entwicklung bis zur Erstellung der Anlagendokumentation intensiv in Ihrem Projekt eingebunden. Mit exzellentem Know-how, modernster Technik und neuester Software entwickeln unsere Mitarbeiter Komplettlösungen für TGA- oder Fertigungsplanung. In allen Arbeitsschritten nutzen wir modernste Workstations mit 3D-CAD-Technologie – bis hin zur Simulation von Prozessen und zur Optimierung von Anlagen-Systemen. Regelmäßige Hard- und Software-Upgrades stellen sicher, dass die Systeme immer den höchsten Anforderungen von Software und Anwendung entsprechen.

Leistungsspektrum Engineering & CAD/Konstruktion

  • PID/R+I Schemata, Grundrisse, Schnitte und Isometrien
  • 3D-Gebäudeplanung, Schaltpläne
  • Simulation von Prozessen
  • Optimierung von Anlagensystemen
  • Fertigungsplanung von Equipment und Baugruppen in 3D
  • Anlagendokumentationen inklusive Betriebsanleitung
CAD für TGA-Planung / Baustellen
  • 3D-Darstellung von Verrohrungen in Gebäuden
  • Erstellung und Prüfung der Vorplanung
  • Montageplanung
  • Installationsbegleitende Dokumentation
  • Revision/As built

 

Programme

Je nach Bedarf und Kundenanforderung verwenden unsere Konstrukteure die aktuellsten Versionen von

  • AutoCAD bzw. AutoCAD LT
  • Autodesk REVIT
  • Autodesk MEP
  • PITCAD

Für die Gebäudeplanung zu Präsentations-, Dokumentations- oder Fertigungszwecken kommt außerdem zum Einsatz:

  • MUCAD mit SolidWorks
CAD zur 3D Fertigungsplanung
  • Anlagenkomponenten
  • Equipmentbau
  • OEM-Produkte
  • Betriebsmittelkonstruktion
  • Projekt-Equipment

 

Programm

  • MUCAD mit SolidWorks

 

Anwendungsschwerpunkte CAD/Konstruktion

  • Gas- und Chemikalien-Kabinette, Ventilverteilerboxen/-panels (VMB/VMP)
  • Gasmisch-, Gasdosier- und Gasregelsysteme
  • Vakuumsysteme
  • Labor-, Prüf- und Eichgasversorgungen
  • Rohrleitungssysteme
  • Hook-up-Installationen

Risikoanalyse

Das Handling gefährlicher Gase und anderer Gefahrenstoffe erfordert höchste Sicherheitsvorkehrungen und unterliegt strengen Auflagen und Kontrollen. Basis unserer sicheren Arbeit ist eine aktuelle Risikobeurteilung. Besteht bei Ihnen Bedarf zur Erstellung von Risikobeurteilung und/oder Explosionsschutzgutachten, organisieren wir dies gerne in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren zuverlässigen, spezialisierten Partnerunternehmen.

Referenzkunden

Reinste Zufriedenheit